

2024 | SATURDAY 24 AUGUST

LIFE WITHOUT BARRIERS





OFFICIAL PUBLICATION OF THE PERTH FOOTBALL LEAGUE

LIFE WITHOUT BARRIERS

INTEGRATED

GRAND FINALS

SATURDAY 24 AUGUST

COOLBINIA OVAL



FREMANTLE CBC

MANDURAH



PFL B DIVISION | 12:10PM



JOONDALUP

QUINNS DISTRICT



YOUTH A DIVISION | 1:55PM



ELLENBROOK

COOLBINIA



YOUTH B DIVISION | 1:55PM



WILLETTON

COOLBINIA



PFL A DIVISION | 3:00PM



Disability services

Support on your terms



lwb.org.au | Phone: 1800 610 699

PREMIERSHIP WINNERS BEST ON GROUND YEAR **NICHOLAS ROGERSON** 2011 FREMANTLE CBC FREMANTLE CBC LYNWOOD FERNDALE **DAMIEN WATSON** 2012 LYNWOOD FERNDALE JASON MINERVINI 2013 FREMANTLE CBC FREMANTLE CBC **GARTH RODGER** 2014 KINGSWAY KINGSWAY ANNE-MARIE RICH 2015 COOLBINIA COOLBINIA LYNDSY ASHWORTH COOLBINIA 2016 COOLBINIA JAYSON MANN COOLBINIA 2017 COOLBINIA **BRANDON BROWN** COOLBINIA 2018 COOLBINIA TYSON WORTHINGTON 2019 WILLETTON LYNDSY ASHWORTH COOLBINIA 2020 COOLBINIA TYSON WORTHINGTON 2021 WILLETTON RICKY MORRISSEY 2022 HIGH WYCOMBE HIGH WYCOMBE JACOB WILLS 2023 COOLBINIA WILLETTON

Today both A Division teams will play for the prestigious P. L Grosser Cup in honour of the founding driver of Integrated Football, Peter Grosser



PFL B DIVISION

COOLBINIA OVAL 12:10PM





MANDURAH

FREMANULEGEG

COACH: SHANNON MOSEDALE & DEKLAN HARVEY TREI STEWART **JAKE LEWIS ANDREW WILSON** BRAYDEN WAKE 5 ADAM RAPANARO NOEL LOMBARDO 10 JEREMY FARRELL **AARON EACOTT** 11 **DAMIEN TIMMS** 13 14 KYRON TIMMS (VC) *15* **BLAKE STRANSKY CAMPBELL MCILROY** 16 *17* | **ALEX SAVERY** 18 SEAN MCGOWAN ZAC BROXTON 19 **DANIEL WILSON** 20 21 **ALEX HAYES BRION AINSWORTH** 22 23 KAIN LYMBERY 25 **NICK ROGERSON** 26 ANDREW FINN 27 **ZANE WINN** 29 MATTHEW BARBARO (C)

COACH: ZAVIER HUNTER & BRAD BLACK BRAYDEN READ PETER DOMINISH (C) 4 **CHARLES WERLY** 5 **CONNOR MITCHELL** 6 **AUSTIN HUNTER** 8 DANIEL HARVEY 9 JEREMY POLMEAR **BLAIR QUINN (VC)** 12 JAMES SEAWRIGHT 16 17 **MATHEW VIDOT** JOSHUA QUAID 18 **HAYDEN SAUNDERS** *19* **20** | **DWAYNE COLMER** 21 JOHNATHON CROWE 22 CHRISTOPHER MATTHEW 23 **CALEB MANNING GUNTHER-UWE WEIMANN** 24 MARK WHITFIELD 25 **27** BRADLEY FLAJT RHEAHARNE STEWART *2*8 | **29** | **AARON ENRIQUEZ JACKSON ANNETT** *30* | LOGAN STEVENS 31 *32* | **BLAKE MEYN** 45 DAMIEN KASTNER 54 KYLE MOYLAN

FIELD UMPIRES

SHANE KINRADE

OWEN HINCHLIFFE

CURTIS HAWKE

30

33

35

DAVID O'REILLY
TIMOTHY HILL

GOAL UMPIRES

CHAD RODGERS
JOSH LYNN

YOUTH A & B DIVISION



COOLBINIA OVAL
A DIVISION | 1:55PM



JOONDALUPKINROSS

TEAM MANAGER: JANINE GASKELL

- 10 BAILEY GALBRAITH
- 18 TAJ NICHOLLS
- 21 WEST PRIDEAUX
- **22** HAYDEN GALBRAITH
- 23 TADHG FLOWER
- 24 ISAAC LYON
- **26** JADA RUMMER
- 27 PAUL HOOPER
- 31 LOGAN FARRIS
- 32 ELLIOT ANCLIFFE
- 34 DAVID COWIE
 - **ZACARY GREENTREE**
 - ASHLEIGH MCAULEY

QUINNSDISTRICT

TEAM MANAGER: TAMMY HUBBARD

WILLIAM DWYER

DYLAN PAWLOW

TOBY ROBERTS

DIESEL TILBROOK

AXEL VALENTINE

BROCK VALENTINE

HARLEY VALENTINE

MADDISON YARWOOD-GAUNT



COOLBINIA OVAL

B DIVISION | 1:55PM



FUENBROOK

TEAM MANAGER: CAROLINE HILTON

XAVIER BRANSBY

LILY FRETWELL

CRUZ LEAL

WILLIAM O'NEILL

AUSTIN SINGH

RICHARD STANSFIELD

SHAZNAYE BINKALI

EDWARD DAVIES

CHARLIE EDWARDS

TEGAN ENDACOTT

BRADLEY GEERSEN

ASHTON JUGOV-JANIEC

LEON LYTWYNIW

COOPER PETERSEN

LINCOLN SMITH

KEELY SMITH

VIVEK CHANDNA

PFL A DIVISION

COOLBINIA OVAL
3:00PM



WILLETTON



COOLBINIA

COACH: KEVIN PHILLIPS

- 2 BEN ARMSTRONG
- **5** KEVIN-JAMES PHILLIPS
- 6 TYLER GOULD
- 8 LIAM ARBUCKLE
- 9 BRENDAN TAN (VC)
- 10 TYSON WORTHINGTON
- 11 YUNUS SEYED HASHIMI
- 12 JACK ZONCA
- 13 UWANE AKOR
- 14 ANDREW LENZO
- 15 JACOB WILLS (C)
- 16 JOSHUA EVANS
- 17 SEAN BURNS
- 18 DANIEL DONEGAN-EVANS
- **20** OLIVER THOMAS
- 21 JACK RILEY
- 22 CALEB HERON
- 24 BRYAN HAMPTON
- 25 SHANE SIMPSON
- **26** ZACHARY AQUINO
- 27 ZACHARY PALMER
- 28 AARON RICHARDS
- 29 SEAN E WILSON
- **30** DARRYL DEMPSTER

COACH: JASON HEMSLEY

- 1 DANIEL DELANTY
- 2 LYNDSY ASHWORTH (VC)
- 3 REBECCA PERCIVAL
- 4 JUSTIN DONOVAN
- 5 LEE HOLLIS
- 6 JASON WHITE
- 7 JOSEPH ALLBEURY
- 8 SOLOMON WEEDOR
- 10 RYHAN DAVIS
- 11 KEVIN MUNRO
- 13 CAMERON TOLCON
- 16 BOYD DUFFIELD
- 18 JESSE TRUSCOTT
- 19 ELVIS EDWARDS
- **20** DYLAN RUTTER
- 21 EMILY MOYES
- 22 DAVID HALLOWS
- **23** MARK HOBSON
- 24 HAYDEN THERIAULT
- 25 DAVID WOOD
- 27 JAYSON MANN
- 28 ELAINE CHUAH
- **30** WAYNE HALLOWS (C)

FIELD UMPIRES

ANDREW WATSON
LES SAXON

GOAL UMPIRES

CHAD RODGERS

JOSH LYNN



WA WHEELCHAIR LEAGUE

PART OF THE INCLUSION FOOTBALL PATHWAY

- Inclusive and engaging sports program.
- Designed for individuals with and without disabilities.
- Wheelchair football with your WAFL club.
- Emphasises accessibility and inclusivity.
- Aims to provide the benefits of sport and community to all participants.









SENSORY CONVERGENCE CONTAINER

- Portable, designed space for individuals with sensory processing needs.
- Equipped with sensory tools and activities.
- Provides a calming and engaging environment.
- Ideal for events, schools, and community gatherings.
- Offers a safe space for those who may feel overwhelmed in traditional settings.
- Ensures comfort, support, and engagement for all participants.
- Highlights commitment to inclusivity and accessibility.











JUNIORS \$40 // ADULTS \$50

FREE ENTRY TO ALL 2024 GAMES

Sign up **TODAY** for AFLW Season 2024 and go in the draw to **WIN** a West Coast Eagles prize pack including:

2024 AFLW Indigenous Guernsey AFLW Football | Cap | Scarf

See one of our membership representatives or scan the QR code to sign up.











LIFE WITHOUT BARRIERS